So I visit this doc sometimes and get suffocated by losers iPhone owners. Why, God why?

I guess the inherent fascination with iPhones is cause of:
1) They were the original smartphones.
2) They look sexy.

3) They are for girls and some noobs who hate customizations. I mean I couldn’t stand my phone not having unlimited-resizable widgets and live updates about anything, limited just by my imagination.
4) They are pretty sturdy than your average Android phone.
5) THE MOST IMPORTANT POINT OF ALL: THEY LOOK GOD DAMN EXPENSIVE!
Yeah they do!

Those svelte full glass bodies are the main attraction IMO. Also maybe the camera too…?
But yeah I hate dislike them, and would never trade in my freedom of customizations for something a little more sexy than my One X.

About kkapoorr

Just a noob with a 'smartphone'. Learning it everyday. And my take on random tech too.

16 responses »

  1. Rachal says:

    I do not leave a comment, but after browsing through a lot of responses here God save me from the iPhone! NoobTech. I do have a few questions for you if you do not mind. Is it simply me or do some of the remarks look like they are written by brain dead visitors? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you make a list of every one of your social community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. Samuel says:

    I hardly drop remarks, but i did some searching and wound up here God save me from the iPhone! NoobTech. And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me or does it look like a few of these comments come across as if they are left by brain dead folks? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting on additional online sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Could you make a list of all of your community sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. Rowena says:

    I leave a response each time I appreciate a post on a blog or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion. Usually it’s a result of the fire communicated in the post I looked at. And on this article God save me from the iPhone! NoobTech. I was excited enough to drop a thought πŸ˜› I actually do have some questions for you if you don’t mind. Could it be just me or do some of these responses come across like they are written by brain dead individuals? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting at additional social sites, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Would you list the complete urls of all your communal pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  4. Elois says:

    I leave a response when I appreciate a post on a site or if I have something to add to the conversation. Usually it is caused by the passion displayed in the article I looked at. And on this article God save me from the iPhone! NoobTech. I was actually moved enough to leave a thought πŸ˜‰ I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or do a few of these comments come across as if they are coming from brain dead visitors? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting at additional sites, I would like to keep up with you. Could you list the complete urls of your social pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  5. Debbra says:

    I almost never leave comments, but i did some searching and wound up here God save me from the iPhone! NoobTech. And I do have some questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it look like some of these remarks come across like written by brain dead folks? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting on additional places, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of the complete urls of all your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  6. Angella says:

    I seldom create comments, however after reading through a few of the comments on God save me from the iPhone! NoobTech. I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it look like some of these responses appear like they are left by brain dead visitors? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you list of every one of all your social community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  7. I think everything said made a ton of sense. But, what about this? suppose you added a little information? I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, however what if you added a title that grabbed people’s attention? I mean God save me from the iPhone! NoobTech is a little vanilla. You might glance at Yahoo’s front page and see how they write news headlines to get viewers interested. You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get readers excited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it could bring your posts a little livelier.

  8. Can I simply say what a aid to search out somebody who actually knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know how to deliver a difficulty to gentle and make it important. Extra people have to learn this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant consider youre no more widespread since you definitely have the gift.

  9. I comment each time I especially enjoy a post on a site or if I have something to contribute to the discussion. Usually it is caused by the passion communicated in the article I read. And on this post God save me from the iPhone! NoobTech. I was actually excited enough to post a thought πŸ˜‰ I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Is it simply me or do a few of the responses come across like left by brain dead people? πŸ˜› And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you list all of your shared sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  10. Alyce Choi says:

    Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to look extra posts like this .

  11. Dagny Weasel says:

    You make a great point. Got some great info here. I think that if more people thought about it that way, they’d have a better time get the hang ofing the issue.

  12. Marty Ruhman says:

    Great Stuff, do you have a bebo profile?

  13. Jai says:

    You won’t get it bro coz..
    If you don’t have an iPhone, you dot have an iPhone :p

Leave a Reply

