image

This has effectively made me shut up in front of my friends who took up Biology and Food Science in High School.
A Scottish scientist has created a pizza that has 30% of our nutritional intake required by our body.

Meaning? You can eat this for every meal in a day!

The genius behind it? Professor Mike Lean. He says that his pizza has a perfect blend of fats, carbs and proteins, and includes lots of added vitamins and other nutrients to keep you healthy. One key secret ingredient is Hebridean seaweed, which gives you a salty flavor while adding just a fraction of the sodium content of salt.

That’s all good but I’m sure you’re wondering what about the taste? That makes/breaks the pizza for me. Apparently it tastes amazing. Of course it will if your test subjects comprises of kids! Are you joking? I don’t trust anyone with my pizza!
I decide for my self!

When will this come to my local don’t Domino’s? Dunno… But I’m sure gonna miss the good old days when I could laugh all day at people pursuing food sciences!
*sigh*

For further information, don’t pester me and goto the BBC website.

*Pulls out a menu and orders a BBQ for the time being*
*Bliss*

Posted from WordPress for Android.

About kkapoorr

Just a noob with a 'smartphone'. Learning it everyday. And my take on random tech too.

11 responses »

  1. Andrew Pelt says:

    I just want to mention I am beginner to blogs and absolutely enjoyed this website. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with fabulous writings. Many thanks for sharing with us your website.

  2. Dulcilene says:

    your content made me want to read more and more. congratulations for the work. thanks!http://www.divulgaemail.com

  3. Neal Wyand says:

    Dude.. I am not much into reading, but somehow I got to read numerous articles on your blog. Its amazing how interesting it is for me to take a look at you extremely often.

  4. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: kkapoorr.wordpress.com/2012/07/04/seaweed-pizza-healthiest-on-earth/ […]…

  5. … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: kkapoorr.wordpress.com/2012/07/04/seaweed-pizza-healthiest-on-earth/ […]…

  6. Óbuda says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: kkapoorr.wordpress.com/2012/07/04/seaweed-pizza-healthiest-on-earth/ […]…

  7. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: kkapoorr.wordpress.com/2012/07/04/seaweed-pizza-healthiest-on-earth/ […]…

  8. URL says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: kkapoorr.wordpress.com/2012/07/04/seaweed-pizza-healthiest-on-earth/ […]…

  9. My Homepage says:

    Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up quite forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite good post. 729256

Leave a Reply

