image

This might be the limit some Apple fanatics go to.
Dave Hurban, a tattoo artist(duh!) pierced his own arm 4 times to implant 4 magnets.
The reason? To holster his iPod Nano!

Yes I understand why people love Apple products so much and spend loads on accessories but this is  downright creepy!

I guess he hasn’t heard of this really-amazing-piece-of-accessories called arm straps or shoulder straps. They are made for the exact same function, only you don’t loose blood in the process…
Also he should really hope that Apple refuses to change the size of their Nano cause then all that bloodshed will be for nothing if you’re using outdated tech.

God help him getting thru security on airports!

There’s also a video for the brave of heart and strong of stomach.

Posted from WordPress for Android.

About kkapoorr

Just a noob with a 'smartphone'. Learning it everyday. And my take on random tech too.

10 responses »

  1. I simply want to say I am all new to weblog and actually savored you’re web page. Probably I’m going to bookmark your site . You really have terrific stories. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your web page.

  2. You recognize thus considerably in the case of this topic, produced me in my view believe it from so many various angles. Its like men and women are not interested except it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs great. At all times care for it up!

  3. I gave you a link back on one of my pr5 pages, I hope this is ok.

  4. Excellent site. Lots of helpful information here. I’m sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And of course, thanks on your effort!

  5. click says:

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  6. buenos dias acabo de enterarme de tu web y la verdad es que me parece super bueno no sabia de mas personas interesadas en estos temas, aqui tienes un nuevo lector que seguira visitandote abitualmente.

Leave a Reply

